Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Cane

Joe Cane

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cane
"I'm very glad to say I've had the blessing of being serviced by Agent Shelly Barren. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring of my treatment by the company. Her and Agent, Kim Wilson are deeply compassionate and intensely invested in the well being of us customers. Whomever options to enroll in any or every type of policy provided will be handled delicately.Our Country and World are in great demand of more agents like themselves. I'm thankful for their phenomenal performance in customer service. State Farm Insurance is by far the Greatest in quality, accuracy, and affordability! I highly recommend them to any and all interested in doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Sharon Kaufman

Sharon Kaufman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Kaufman
"Shelly at State Farm Insurance on the East Side of Pittsburgh is an absolute gem! Her professionalism, expertise, and genuine care shine through in every interaction. Shelly's dedication to her clients is unmatched. She goes above and beyond to ensure that I have the coverage I need at a price that fits my budget. I can't recommend Shelly and State Farm Insurance enough – five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Britney Pelmon

Britney Pelmon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Pelmon
"I can honestly only say great things about this office. I created A Quote that was perfect for my budget and they worked with me and made it happen. Very prompt and helpful. Dawn was so amazing and patient. I would Recommend to anyone who ask about insurance. Thanks ladies you all are amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Tasha Helvy

Tasha Helvy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Helvy
"We absolutely love this office! My family and I have been with this office for many years! Everyone is so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of L. Cheatom

L. Cheatom

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L. Cheatom
"I absolutely love Kim DeHonney Wilson StateFarm Insurance Agency Inc. Been with them for years and my experiences have always been top tier. If you are looking for a quality insurance agency, look no further!"
Profile photo of Keno Saavedra

Keno Saavedra

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keno Saavedra
"The Kimberly DeHonney Wilson agency is an EXCELLENT agency with incredibly helpful and friendly agents. I've been insured through this agency for more than 30 years and they have been consistently accommodating and eager to ensure my satisfaction. My wife and I currently have auto, home and commercial insurance through this agency. Over the years I've had motorcycle and business insurance through them as well. Again, consistent, top notch service that hasn't wavered throughout the years. Lee S. is our agent and he is always extremely responsive and goes the extra mile to ensure we have the best rates for my needs. We highly, highly recommend this agency and even more, the people who work in this agency."
Profile photo of Carla Sherman

Carla Sherman

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Sherman
"I highly recommend this business! They are very knowledgeable, helpful and professional! Being a client for over 30+ years, starting with the late, great Mrs. G. Carolyn Dorsey and now her daughter, Ms. Kimberly DeHonney-Wilson has been a tremendous experience! This is a business that both advocates and supports their community's interests! Thank you for the treasured support both from work and home!"
Profile photo of Jay Williams

Jay Williams

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Williams
"This State Farm Agency is the best in the city. Their customer service is outstanding and they really care about the community. I’ve been a client for 20+ years and never had any issues. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Renee Brown

Renee Brown

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Brown
"Very professional they took care of everything."
Profile photo of Theresa Forlastro

Theresa Forlastro

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Forlastro
"We love Dawn Tomlin who is our primary contact person in this office. She is always pleasant and professional. We know we can talk with her about anything and she will do her best to get us the answers we need. We have had other State Farm agents in the past, but Dawn is definitely the best one we have ever had."
Profile photo of Randy Ford

Randy Ford

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ford
"There are no words that I can accurately articulate what this insurance agency means to me. I have been with them for over 30 years and not only are they professional, courteous, knowledgeable and compassionate, at this point for me they are family, and that is how they treat ALL of their customers. They are a true beacon in the community and a pillar in the insurance business. Thank you for years of dedicated commitment to excellence. They are the epitome of a “good neighbor”."
Profile photo of Molly Wolk

Molly Wolk

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Wolk
"Dawn has gone above and beyond for me. She has provided support in some of my life’s most difficult times. She ensures that I have the correct information to make informed decisions about the policies I carry through state farm."
Profile photo of Lavonda Helvy

Lavonda Helvy

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavonda Helvy
"If you are looking for insurance State Farm is the way to go with my experience with them they are great people to work with you"
Profile photo of Silvia Alexander

Silvia Alexander

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Alexander
"This insurance agency has been more than just an agency that provides my coverage but has had empathy for my struggles as well they have provided me with the best information and insurance advice than any other I have ever had in the past. Thank you to all the agents at State Farm but a special thank you to the Agents of the Kim Dehonney Wilson office located on Baum Blvd Pittsburgh Pa. Best wishes for continued growth. I would and have highly recommended this office to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Keema Baltimore

Keema Baltimore

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keema Baltimore
"The staff in this office is nice, friendly, and very helpful. Always a joy doing business with them."
Profile photo of Kelli Terry

Kelli Terry

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Terry
"Awesome service each and every time. Very responsive and quick. I appreciate their kindness and empathy. Thank you guys. 😃😊"
Profile photo of Thomia Helvy

Thomia Helvy

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomia Helvy
"I have been with them for 30 plus years. Such a professional friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of Dominique Presberry

Dominique Presberry

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Presberry
"Really great staff. They help with all my needs. Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of Wil Graham

Wil Graham

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Graham
"Very nice friendly place of business all employees are very nice I want to do no business with nobody else"
Profile photo of Jamie Pearson

Jamie Pearson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Pearson
"Lee was very helpful throughout the process of getting insurance for my small business!"
Profile photo of Charles Henderson Jr

Charles Henderson Jr

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Henderson Jr
"Very Great Insurance Company!"
Profile photo of Ms. K. Baskin

Ms. K. Baskin

September 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ms. K. Baskin
"Called several times answering service. Left two messages within a 3-month period no return phone call. Went with another agency very happy there."
Profile photo of Clifford Vasy

Clifford Vasy

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Vasy
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Doughman67

Doughman67

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Doughman67
"I like State Farm as a company but not this particular office,if I could have given It 0 stars i would have,horrible customer service,never answer the phones and if you do leave a message don’t expect a call back,I would say avoid this office at all cost"
Profile photo of Melinda Pollock

Melinda Pollock

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Pollock
"Ms Carolyn is the absolute best! She is a gem and I plan to stay with her forever!"